Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the decision-making organ of the organisation. It oversees the implementation of the General Assembly’s decisions and is in charge of the general policy of the network.
The Board of Directors is composed of five (05) members

IROKO Yao Oniakitan

Mr IROKO Yao Oniakitan is a member of ANCE-Togo Board of Directors. He holds a Master degree of Sciences in Environmental Management option Environmental Impact Assessment at the Higher Institute of Technologies and Applied Science in HAVANE (CUBA) within the framework of Scholarship program granted in 2005 by UNESCO-CUBA. He ...

Read More »


Mr Essoham TEOU-TEOU is a member of ANCE-Togo board of directors. He has the diploma of work administrator and social laws in Ecole Nationale d’Administration (ENA-Togo), a Bachelor degree in Journalism at Ecole Supérieure de Journalisme (Lomé-Togo), a Bachelor degree in Marketing and Communication, a Vocational degree in Corporates Communication ...

Read More »

Secretary of board

 Mr. Fabrice Kodjo EBEH holds a PhD in International Environmental Law at the University of Liège in Belgium. Since 2003, he has become Chief Executive Officer of Alliance Nationale des Consommateurs et de l’Environnement (ANCE-Togo) and Executive Secretary of Africa Tobacco Control Alliance (ATCA). Mr. EBEH carried out many works ...

Read More »