L’ANCE est une organisation bien structurée et gouvernée par les organes suivants:

General AssemblyBoard of DirectorsExecutive SecretariatAdvisersWorkgroups
 The General Assembly (GA) is composed of all delegates elected by different participants of each organization members. The GA holds an ordinary session once every two years on the demand of the bureau. An extraordinary session could also be convened in case of emergency. The GA deliberates on reports relative to the management of outgoing bureau, the organization moral and financial situation; approve the year’s ending operating accounts, pass a vote on the budget of the following fiscal year and proceeds to renewal of the third of the board of directors elected once for a renewable three-year term.

Beside the GA appointed a control commission members and the organization account for the fiscal year ending. They are auditors.  

 The board of directors is the decision making body of the organization. It ensures the implementation of General Assembly decisions and takes care of comprehensive policy of the network.

The board of directors is composed of five (05) members who are:
The president
The treasurer
and other three (03) members of the board.

The board of directors’ duties is voluntary and unpaid. They are elected once for a renewable three-year term by the general assembly.

View short CV of the Board Members Here 

 The Executive Secretariat is the operational implementation organ of the General Assembly and the Board of Directors’ decisions.

It is composed of 26 members.

View Staff’s Members short CV here 
 Advisers are experts, researchers or practioners, appointed by board of directors at the proposal of Executive secretary who suggests also term of references of their mission for the board approval. ANCE disposed of dynamic advisers on environmental and climate changes issues, an adviser in good governance and anti-corruption, an adviser in water and sanitation and an adviser in sustainable agriculture.
 In ANCE, work groups are thematic groups based on expertise and common interest of members. A member has the possibility to belong to more than a work group. The current thematic working groups are as follow: Environment and climate change, good governance and anti-corruption, water and sanitation, sustainable agriculture, fight against non communicable diseases (NCDs), fight against environmental criminalities